Super Rugby


Country Contacts

Bundaberg and District Rugby Union – Bruce Dalton
PO Box 2153 Bundaberg QLD 4670
Mob: 0416 9 43 178
bdalton@pbllaw.com

Central Highlands Rugby Union Inc – Eddie Shaw
PO Box Capella QLD 4723
Mob: 0407 644 494
eddieshaw332@hotmail.com

Central Qld Rugby Union Ltd – Nico Andrade
Ph: 07 3354 9385
nico.andrade@redsrugby.com.au

Downs Rugby Inc – Mitchell Simpson
PO Box 1070 Toowoomba QLD 4350
Mob: 0431 134 236
mitchell.simpson@downsrugby.com.au

Mackay District Rugby Union Inc – Michael Saunders
Quarry Hill Rugby Park
PO Box 329 Mackay Qld 4740
Mob: 0403 774 567
m.saunders@mycoremining.com

Mt Isa Rugby Union Inc – Michael O’Connor
PO Box 1876 Mount Isa Qld 4825
Mob: 0409 269 612
oconnorfamily7@bigpond.com

Sunshine Coast Rugby Union Inc. – Luke Wyatt
PO Box 119 Cotton Tree Qld 4558
Mob: 0416 169 297
luke.wyatt@scru.com.au

Townsville & District Rugby Union Inc. - Terry Shiells
PO Box 1699 Townsville Qld 4810
Ph: (07) 4728 9099
Mob 0412 342 596
terrys@tdru.com.au

Western Queensland Rugby Union – Michael Campbell
PO Box 507 Longreach QLD 4730
Mob: 0427 518 323
m.acampbell@bigpond.com

Gold Coast & District Rugby Union – Nico Andrade
Ph: 07 3354 9385
nico.andrade@redsrugby.com.au

Far North Queensland Rugby – Robert Brennan
PO Box 690 Cairns QLD 4870
Mob: 0419 733 132
president@fnqrugby.com.au